Serenity Center Healing Arts with June Fagan

Prema Agni Symbol Meaning


In this symbol, all religions are honored, all mathematical laws (sacred geometry) are honored, all manifestation is honored and all fields of consciousness are one.
The deeper teachings of the Prema Agni align to the Buddhist practice of the 7 fields of enlightenment.

1. Mindfulness: to recognize reality
2. Vigor: energy and determination
3. Joy: the uplifting emotion during meditation
4. Serenity: tranquility in body and mind
5. Concentration: clear awareness, one-pointed state of mind
6. Equilibrium: To be aware without attachment or aversion
7. Penetration: Investigation of reality

Rising Star Symbol Meaning


This sacred symbol represents the Divine breath, which is the Life Source of all creation. This symbol represents a way of living, a conscious reminder that we are God beings. Like any symbol, it represents a reminder to transmit love to all, to serve all, and live in love.

It comes from Divine energy from the source of all to its creation (i.e. humanity) to illuminate the Sacred Heart with the Divine breath. It is not an initiation but an awakener to that which is freely resting in all Beings and so is free to all who are ready to walk the path of service to humanity by reminding them of their Divine nature.

It is transmitted not from a human form but from the Source of all life itself. It is a gift to humanity from all that is Love. The symbol itself is an amazing amalgamation of all that has ever or will ever be created in Divine accord, initiating the three Yagnas within by awakening the highest truth.

Click the image below to learn more about each service.